NORTHUMBRIAN CRAFT POTTERY  

                                    EST 1987

OPAL throwing a christmas party

Throwing a Christmas party

A banquet fit for the Three Wise Men, everything was thrown on the day from the plates, goblets, party hats, streamers and even the turkey.

Click Here For More Information

gallery and intervidual work

DUCKEGG  BLUE

 &  OATMEAL


PROMOTIONAL

PEARL   

OPAL

RED AND GREEN

TRANSPARENT &

COPPER RED

  PORCELAIN

ARCHIVE

GALLERY AND

INDIVIDUAL WORK  

AURORA


pearl red & green transparent & copper red porcelain archive

Potfest Competiti on Winners

2006






Click Here For More Information


Awards  promotional duckegg & oatmeal AURORA green man

GREEN MAN

LIST OF STOCKIST'S AND LINKS



You can find our work in galleries, craft shops and at craft fairs, or pay us a visit at our pottery

Northumbrian Craft Pottery, Unit 7, Backworth Business Park, Station Road, Backworth. North Tyneside. NE27 ORT


GALLERIES AND CRAFT SHOPS                                          

Newcastle Arts Centre Ltd. Newcastle. NE1 1SG    

admin@newcastle-arts-centre.co.uk       www.newcastle-arts-centre.co.uk/    

Off The Wall Art Gallery  Corbidge    Northumberland                               

Tel. 01434 634939        www.offthewallcorbridge.com/

Tweeside Gallery  Newtown  St. Boswell TD6 0PG                                    

Tel  01835 823473   Email ian@ianoliverphoto.co.uk

The Bluestone Gallery.   Devizes, Wiltshire.  SN10 1AT      

Tel  01380 729589       www.bluestonegallery.com/

Solo Gallery Sheffield S11 8ZF                                              

Tel  0114 2680600        Email  solo.gallery@virgin.net

Treeline Gallery Bakewell Derbyshire.  DE45 1EW            

Tel 01629 813749             www.treelinegallery.co.uk

Alex Corina Studio Liverpool   http://www.alexcorina.com/

Beach Pottery  14 The Beach Clevedon [ Seafront ]N. Somerset  BS21 7QU  

Tel. 01275 875066


LINKS  

Valentine Clays        www.valentineclays.co.uk

Sedgefield Pottery Supplies  www.sedgefieldpottery.co.uk

Northern Kilns       www.northernkilns.com  

Warwick Castle     www.warwick-castle.com  

St. Aiden’s Winery    www.lindisfarne.org.uk  

Lumley Castle       www.lumleycastle.com  

Newcastle College      www.ncl-coll.ac.uk